Playlists News

Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been [Album]

Download Richer Than I Ever Been Full Album

Download Richer Than I Ever Been Full Album
Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been [Album]

On the latest, American biggest boss, businessman, rapper and record maker, Rick Ross has now released his highly awaited album labeled “Richer Than I Ever Been”.

The artist’s whose real name is William Leonard Roberts II, is a professional award-winning rapper and the founder of Maybach Music Group (MMG) located in Miami, Florida, United States. Although Ricky is almost at the end of his music career, he doesn’t fail to hit the industry with hot sounds proving his presence as a Rap King.

The new album, Richer Than I’ve Ever Been serves as the 11th official album by the American Rap Lord, Rick Ross and also the 3rd MMG project of the year 2021, following Meek Mill’s Expensive Pain and Wale’s Folarin II.

The album features 12 tracks, with guest like; Future, Wale, Benny the Butcher, Blxst etc. Production credits goes to big names like; Carnage, Cheeze Beatz, Lyle Leduff, Motif Alumni, STREETRUNNER, Coleman, DJ Toomp, AraabMUZIK, Black Metaphor, Bobby Keyz, Boi-1da, Don Cannon, Fuse 808, Infamous, Jonny Shipes, Tarik Azzouz, Timbaland & Vinylz.

ALSO CHECK  Freddie Gibbs – Ice Cream Lyrics Ft Rick Ross

Rick Ross – Richer Than I Ever Been (Album) Tracklist

1. Little Havana Ft. The-Dream & Willie Falcon

2. The Pulitzer

3. Rapper Estates Ft. Benny The Butcher

4. Marathon

5. Warm Words In A Cold World Ft. Future & Wale

6. Wiggle Ft. DreamDoll

7. Can’t Be Broke Ft. Major Nine & Yungeen Ace

8. Made It Out Alive Ft. Blxst

9. Outlawz Ft. 21 Savage & Jazmine Sullivan

10. Imperial High

11. Richer Than I Ever Been

12. Hella Smoke Ft. Wiz Khalifa



Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply