News Playlists

Jack Harlow – Come Home The Kids Miss You [Album Tracklist]

Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You [Full Album Tracklist]

Jack Harlow - Come Home The Kids Miss You [Full Album Tracklist]
Jack Harlow – Come Home The Kids Miss You [Album Tracklist]

Brilliant American singer, rapper and song composer, Jack Harlow has announced his upcoming second studio album project with fans and followers with the title “Come Home The Kids Miss You.”

Jackman Thomas Harlow known simply as Jack Harlow is a popular American singer-songwriter, YouTuber and rapper from Louisville, Kentucky. He has a record deal with two different labels namely: Don Cannon and Generation Now record label which is owned by DJ Drama, and also an imprint of Atlantic Records. He has also co-founded a record collective called, Private Garden. Some of his popular songs includes: Nail Tech, First Class, Whats Popping, and so much more.

Come Home the Kids Miss You is a forthcoming sophomore album by American musician Jack Harlow after his impressively successful debut album, Thats What They All Say. It has seen some of it’s singles like, “Nail Tech” and the chart-topping single “First Class” precede it as they serve as a teaser to the album. The album is a fifteen-track project with guest appearance on only 4 tracks of the fifteen.

The album’s title and date of arrival was revealed to Rolling Stone just a month after the singer had dropped the first teaser “Nail Tech” in February 2022. Continuing in the conversation, Jack also talked about how hard he is working with the studio producers, including Rogét Chahayed and Angel Lopez, to make tracks highly impressive so listeners won’t easily get tired of playing the songs, something he called “the whole mission” for the project.

Officially, Harlow announced the album in the second week of April on his social media handles including Twitter and Insta in post that reads: “Come Home The Kids Miss You Official artwork. Album available on May 6th. New single “First Class” this Friday 😮‍💨.”

The singer who was so quiet (music wise) in 2021, had declared towards the end of the year that: Next chapter starts now. He only made one single “SUVs (Black on Black)” (with Pooh Shiesty) and also featured in someone else’s hit, “INDUSTRY BABY.” Later, he announced that he was working on a big album project on Instagram.

Moreover, the album houses some guest features including: Pharrell Williams, Drake, Justin Timberlake and big time rapper, Lil Wayne

Finally, the Album is officially scheduled to drop on streaming platforms on Friday 6th of May 2022. You can go get your hands on them with the download link below.

Jack Harlow – Come Home The Kids Miss You Album Tracklist:

1. Talk Of The Town
2. Young Harleezy
3. I’d Do Anything To Make You Smile
4. First Class
5. Dua Lipa
6. Side Piece
7. Movie Star (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
8. Lil Secret
9. I Got A Shot
10. Churchill Downs (Feat. Drake)
11. Like A Blade Of Grass
12. Parent Trap (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
13. Poison (Feat. Lil Wayne)
14. Nail Tech
15. State Fair

ALSO CHECK  Reekado Banks – OTR, Vol. 2 EP [Full Album Download]

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply