News Playlists

Harry Styles – Harry’s House (2022) Album Tracklist

Harry Styles - Harry's House Full Album Tracklist

Harry Styles - Harry's House Full Album Tracklist
Harry Styles – Harry’s House (2022) Album Tracklist

Brilliant English singer, songwriter, YouTuber and actor, Harry Styles has just announced and shared his latest studio album tracklist labeled “Harry’s House (2022).”

Harry Edward Styles called simply Harry Styles is a well known English musician, composer, and actor who was born on February 1, 1994. He started off his musical career in 2010 as a solo participant on The X Factor in the United Kingdom. He was welcomed back after being eliminated to join the boy band One Direction, who went on to become one of the best-selling boy bands of all time until taking an indefinite hiatus in 2016. In 2017, Columbia Records released Styles’ self-titled debut solo album. It was one of the top 10 best-selling albums of the year in the United Kingdom and the United States, and its lead single, “Sign of the Times,” topped the UK Singles Chart.

Harry Styles’ third studio album, Harry’s House, has been a long time coming. It was announced on Styles’ social media on March 23, 2022, along with the release date and a trailer. On March 18, the youarehome account on Twitter began sharing daily album spoilers, such as lyrics and album themes.

In the early weeks of March, a website called began appearing in numerous publications all over the world, including the Eroda Island, which was touted for the promotion of Fine Line. On the opposite side of the door, photos of the Earth, mushrooms, and wallpapers were turned upside down, according to the website.

The incoming album is a project of thirteen impressive music tracks, all without any featuring or guest appearance; amazing! It has also seen some of it’s contents released before it fully arrived, tracks like; Boyfriends, Late Night Talking and As It Was. 

Finally, the full album is set to officially drop on streaming platforms including YouTube on Friday May 20, 2022. You can go get your hands on them with the download link below.

Harry Styles – Harry’s House (2022) Album Tracklist below:

1. Music for a Sushi Restaurant

2. Late Night Talking

3. Grapejuice

4. As It Was

5. Daylight

6. Little Freak

7. Matilda

8. Cinema

9. Daydreaming

10. Keep Driving

11. Satellite

12. Boyfriends

13. Love of My Life

ALSO CHECK  Rema – Rave And Roses Album Track List

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply