Playlists News

FKA twigs – Caprisongs

Free Music download [FKA twigs – Caprisongs Album Tracklist]

Free Music download [FKA twigs – Caprisongs Album Tracklist]
FKA twigs – Caprisongs

Very promising English singer songwriter, record producer and dancer, Tahliah Debrett Barnett, known popularly as FKA Twigs has delivered a new single she titled “Jealousy”.

Tahliah Debrett Barnett, well known by her stage name as FKA Twigs got into the industry, became a backup dancer after moving to South London at the age 17, made her music debut with the extended play EP1

The project, CAPRISONGS is FKA twigs’ debut album. The record has been confirmed to featuring guests like; Koreless, El Guincho, Mike Dean, Daniel Caesar, The Weeknd, Arca, Shygirl, Dystopia, Rema, Jorja Smith, Cirkut and Unknown T.

The formulation of this new project was made known as early as October 2020, when she said at the Grammy Museum’s Programs At Home series she recorded a whole album during quarantine with El Guincho, who is the main producer on CAPRISONGS.

ALSO CHECK  Roddy Ricch – LIVE LIFE FAST [Album]

The latest album which is made up of 17 cool studio tunes was released on 14 January 2022, through Young and Atlantic Records.

FKA twigs – Caprisongs (Album) Tracklist

1. Ride the Dragon

2. Honda Ft. pa Salieu

3. Meta Angel

4. Tears in the club Ft. The Weeknd

5. Oh my love

6. Pamplemousse

7. Caprisongs interlude Ft. Solo

8. Lightbeamers

9. Papi bones Ft. Shygirl

10. Which way Ft. Dystopia

11. Jealousy Ft. Rema

12. Careless Ft. Daniel caesar

13. Minds of men

14. Track girl interlude

15. Darjeeling

16. Christi interlude

17. Thank you song

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply