News Playlists

Anitta – Versions Of Me Album Tracklist

Anitta - Versions Of Me Full Album Tracklist

Anitta - Versions Of Me Full Album Tracklist
Anitta – Versions Of Me Album Tracklist

Highly established Brazilian lady singer, songwriter, actress, dancer, and TV performer Larissa de Macedo Machado, also known as Anitta, has just delivered fans with her highly anticipated studio album labeled “Versions Of Me.”

Anitta – real name – Larissa de Macedo Machado, is a well known high-class Brazilian lady musician, actress, businesswoman, YouTuber and TV presenter who rose to widespread prominence and became famous after she released her single “Show das Poderosas” in 2013 which made a very serious impact in the industry and won for her significant number of fans and followers.

As with her previous studio album, she has chosen to release another master piece in her latest album, Versions Of Me. The project which has been in process for almost a year now, she puts out beauty, masterclass professionalism and super super impressive body of work.

She has been teasing the incoming album over and over again since last two week on the internet. In one of the post, she wrote: “The pre save of my New album is available and for each 10k saves we get, Imma drop a gooooooood spoiler for you guys here. It’s for free. Lesgooooo.”

The album is a project of fifteen (15) amazing soundtrack which includes her previously released singles, Boys Don’t Cry, Envolver, Faking Love and the rest.

In the latest project, some important artists also appear as guest features. Artists like: Chencho, Khalid, Saweetie, Cardi B, Myke Towers, Afro B, TY Dolla Sign etcetera.

Anitta – Versions Of Me Album Tracklist:

1. Envolver

2. Gata (with Chencho Corleone)

3. I’d Rather Have Sex

4. Gimme Your Number (x Ty Dolla $ign)

5. Maria Elegante (ft. Afro B)

6. Love You

7. Boys Don’t Cry

8. Versions of Me

9. Turn It Up

10. Ur Baby (ft. Khalid)

11. Girl From Rio

12. Faking Love (ft. Saweetie)

13. Que Rabão (with YG, Kevin O Chris ft. Mr. Catra, Papatinho)

14. Me Gusta ft. Cardi B, Myke Towers

15. Love Me, Love Me

You may find the video below interesting


ALSO CHECK  Kehlani - Blue Water Road Album Tracklist

Leave a Comment

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply